top of page

PODFAST #2 - 7 new albums!

In this episode, I do a quick rundown of seven albums that were released on July 15:

1. ...And You Will Know Us by the Trail of Dead - XI: Bleed Here Now

2. Beabadoobee - Beatopia

3. callinamagician - Head Full of Snow


4. Chicago - Born for This Moment (XXXVIII)

5. The Drop - Long Held Grudges


6. Interpol - The Other Side of Make-Believe

7. Lizzo - Special

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page