top of page

Track Listing

1. 10 Shun 00:30
2. What It Is 03:39
3. Too Good To Me 02:51
4. Micheline 03:58
5. On the Way Down 04:52
6. Ever Last 04:07
7. One Minute Shy of Forever 06:45

Listen Here


Coming Soon
to Streaming!

About the Album

What It Is (2000) is the definitive NICK album. Carl Royce produced. And Mike Stanzilis played bass & provided lots of other support.

The title track was NICK's most successful single. "On the Way Down" is another haunting highlight.

bottom of page